DriveSafe Online®
  • Select Your State
  • Corporate & Fleet
    • Fleet Overview
    • Buy Courses Now
    • ECO-Driving Course
    • Learning Management System (LMS)
    • Fleet Training ROI
    • Micro Learning Modules
    • Fleet Training Blog
    • Fleet FAQ
    • Start Training
  • Support
  • Free Demo
  • Blog
  • Returning User Login
Select Page
Alabama Vehicle Bill of Sale Requirements: What You Should Know

Alabama Vehicle Bill of Sale Requirements: What You Should Know

by DriveSafe Online Staff | May 5, 2023 | Alabama

A vehicle bill of sale is a document that records the sale of a vehicle between a buyer and a seller. It contains important information about the transaction and the parties involved. In Alabama, a bill of sale is required when selling or buying a vehicle. In this...
New Alabama Seat Belt Law & Anti-Road Rage Law

New Alabama Seat Belt Law & Anti-Road Rage Law

by DriveSafe Online Staff | Oct 10, 2019 | Alabama, Defensive Driving

It’s time to fasten your seat belt and stay out of the left lane for an extended period of time. If you live in Alabama, or at least plan to drive through the Heart of Dixie, you should be familiar with these new traffic laws. New Alabama Seat Belt Law If...

Recent Articles

  • How to Prevent Collisions Using 7-Minute Microlearning Modules November 25, 2025
  • Thousands Die from Drowsy Driving: Mazda Safety Expert Offers Insights Every Driver Should Hear November 6, 2025
  • Car Tech You Can Actually Trust: Lane Assist, Blind Spot Monitors and More October 28, 2025
  • Defensive Driving Habits That Become Second Nature October 28, 2025
  • Surprising Hazards of Autumn Driving: Leaves, Sun Glare, & Deer October 28, 2025

Select A State

  • Alabama
  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Massachusetts
  • Maryland
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Vermont
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • Washington, D.C.
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
  • Wyoming
DriveSafe Online®
Saves Money, Saves Lives.
  • Follow
  • Follow
  • Follow
Toll Free: 1-877-265-2170

Terms of Service

Privacy Policy

Cookie Policy

© 2026 NexLearn, LLC. All rights reserved.

OUR SITE:
Home
Free Demo
Select Your State
Benefits
Blog
Fleet

Agent

Admin Portal Login

Support
Accepted Credit Cards
PayPal

If you need a course for Georgia,Texas or Delaware requirements, please select the state below.

GEORGIA
TEXAS
DELAWARE

Otherwise, please click the continue button to proceed with registration.

CONTINUE


TEXAS LAW:

Sec. 1001.352. FEES FOR DRIVING SAFETY COURSE.

A driving safety provider shall charge each student:

(1) at least $25 for a driving safety course; and

(2) a fee of at least $3 for course materials and for supervising and administering the course.