Arkansas Court-Approved Online Defensive Driving Course
Easy, Full-Screen Video, & No Hidden Fees! Now Approved in Many Arkansas Courts!
Click “START” to Stay Safe and Complete Your Course Online
Choose this version if a 4-hour course is required by your court.
Choose this version if a 6-hour course is required by your court.
No Hidden Fees
Never had them. Never will. Our simple pricing means you get access to the full video course and completion certificate for one low price.
No Course Timers
Forget the digital speed bumps. You control your own pace through the course (unless timers are required in your area).
You’re mobile and so is our course. Enjoy the most engaging online defensive driving course on your favorite tablet anytime, anywhere.
Money Back Guarantee
No risk. We promise your money back if your completion certificate in not accepted by your Arkansas Court.
“I loved that I could go at my own pace. I started the course on my tablet and finished it on my computer when I got home”
“I loved that I could go at my own pace. I started the course on my tablet and finished it on my computer when I got home.”
DriveSafe Online® is the best course to help with your ticket in Arkansas
- Stay Safe from Home —100% Online
- Lowest Price Available
- Full-Screen Video
- No Hidden Fees
- Start and Stop Around Your Schedule
- Unlimited Test Attempts
- Certificate Emailed Immediately
Check out our FREE demo
Give it a try
Take the keys and try a FREE demo. Our courses are so engaging, we love to show them off.